Contact Loeffel Steel Group, LLC

Main Office

Physical Address                                          Mailing Address

27951 W. Industrial Ave                                        P.O. Box 2100
Barrington, IL 60010                                             Barrington, IL 60010

Phone: 847-382-6770
Fax: 847-382-2487

President/CEO: Maurice F. Loeffel Jr. - maurice.loeffel@loeffelsteel.com

Vice President: Matthew Loeffel - matthew.loeffel@loeffelsteel.com

Vice President: Timothy K. Loeffel Sr. - timothy.loeffel@loeffelsteel.com

CFO: Michael Smyk - michael.smyk@loeffelsteel.com

Steel Sales: Roger Leon - roger.leon@loeffelsteel.com

Logistics/Inside Sales: Casey Trendler - casey.trendler@loeffelsteel.com

30th Annual Loeffel Epilepsy Golf Benefit Info

Copyright © 2017 Loeffel Steel Group LLC